From: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Date: Thu, 25 Aug 2022 16:17:57 +0200
Subject: [PATCH 4/4] bpf: Remove the obsolte u64_stats_fetch_*_irq() users.

Now that the 32bit UP oddity is gone and 32bit uses always a sequence
count, there is no need for the fetch_irq() variants anymore.

Convert to the regular interface.

Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Cc: Andrii Nakryiko <andrii@kernel.org>
Cc: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Cc: Hao Luo <haoluo@google.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
Cc: KP Singh <kpsingh@kernel.org>
Cc: Martin KaFai Lau <martin.lau@linux.dev>
Cc: Song Liu <song@kernel.org>
Cc: Stanislav Fomichev <sdf@google.com>
Cc: Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>
Cc: bpf@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
---
 kernel/bpf/syscall.c |    4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

--- a/kernel/bpf/syscall.c
+++ b/kernel/bpf/syscall.c
@@ -2107,11 +2107,11 @@ static void bpf_prog_get_stats(const str
 
 		st = per_cpu_ptr(prog->stats, cpu);
 		do {
-			start = u64_stats_fetch_begin_irq(&st->syncp);
+			start = u64_stats_fetch_begin(&st->syncp);
 			tnsecs = u64_stats_read(&st->nsecs);
 			tcnt = u64_stats_read(&st->cnt);
 			tmisses = u64_stats_read(&st->misses);
-		} while (u64_stats_fetch_retry_irq(&st->syncp, start));
+		} while (u64_stats_fetch_retry(&st->syncp, start));
 		nsecs += tnsecs;
 		cnt += tcnt;
 		misses += tmisses;